You are here

Honorary Degree from the University of Brighton

Tim Jackson awarded the Doctor of Science
Monday, 22 July 2013, 3.15 pm
Leading contributors to the worlds of education, science, literature and health received honorary awards from the University of Brighton this year. Recipients include Neil Bartlett, Matthew Taylor, Ian Stewart, Elizabeth Mills, Nigel Walker, Chris Thomson and Karen Middleton. The ceremonies were held in the Brighton Dome Concert Hall.
On receiving his honorary degree Tim gave an acceptance speech which can be found here.